449 people have been reviewed in the past week within the "Vision" initiative! Review! "

449 people have been reviewed in the past week within the "Vision" initiative! Review! "

The fifth week of the National Screening Campaign for free eye examinations of Bulgarian Medical Union, the Bulgarian Society of Offthalmology and Bayer Bulgaria "Vision is everything! Review! " ended up.

For four days, within the initiative, a total of 449 people in the cities of Lom, Kozloduy, Kostinbrod and Ihtiman were reviewed.

273 of them are adults, with a large part of them an issue that imposes further research and treatment. The most common problems in adults are: glaucoma, cataracts, macular degeneration, diabetic retinopathy. The oldest reviewed patient is from Kozloduy and is 87 years old.

Children consulted by specialists in the past week are 176 . The smallest patients reviewed by those skilled in the art are 2 years from Kostinbrod and Kozloduy.

Throughout the campaign, small patients are reviewed using special equipment purchased by the Bulgarian Christmas charity initiative.

National Screening Campaign for free eye reviews of the Bulgarian Medical Union and the Bulgarian Society of Ophthalmology and Bayer Bulgaria "Vision is everything! Review! " continues until July 16th. Next stops by the end of the initiative are:

1.Wearn - June 15 (Tuesday)

2.Tarbat - June 16 (Wednesday)

3.Venia - June 17 (Thursday)

4 . Balchik - June 18 (Friday)

5.Sumen -21 June (Monday)

6.Rakishishte -22 June (Tuesday)

  1. Power - 23 June (Wednesday)

8.Svishtov - 24 June (Thursday)

  1. Red Beach - June 24 (Friday)

10.Montana - June 28 (Monday)

11.Mero - June 29 (Tuesday)

12.Botevgrad - June 30 (Wednesday)

13 . Pravets - July 1 (Thursday)

14.Charpan - 5 July (Monday)

15.Dimitrovgrad - July 6 (Tuesday)

16.Slive - July 7 (Wednesday)

  1. Yambol - July 8 (Thursday)

18.When - July 9 (Friday)

19.Lick - July 12 (Monday)

20.Theorne - July 13 (Tuesday)

21.Veliko Tarnovo - July 14 (Wednesday)

22.Sevlievo - 15 July (Thursday)

23.Lucky -16 July (Friday)

More information on the campaign organization in different cities and ways to record an hour in individual settlements can be found in the respective municipality and local media.




SatHealth
CME Academy
Medicalnews
E-Continuous Medical Education for Physicians
Cluster

International partners

IAMRA
WMA- World Medical Association
FEMS European Federation of Salaried Doctors
CPME The Standing Committee of European Doctors
UEMS European Union of Medical Specialists